Staff

Rabbi Donna Berman, Ph.D.

Executive Director, 860.310.2584, Ext. 1003

Donna.Berman@charteroakcenter.org

Rebecca Scorso

Managing Director, 860.310.2583, Ext. 1002
Rebecca.Scorso@charteroakcenter.org

Linda Prout

Beat of the Street Director, 860.310.2591, Ext. 1010

Linda.Prout@charteroakcenter.org

Susan Mazer

Director of Music Programs, 860-320-2590, Ext. 1009

Susan.Mazur@charteroakcenter.org

Laura Rozza

Grants Manager,  860.310.2582, Ext. 1001

Laura.Rozza@charteroakcenter.org

Tianna Glass

Administrative Manager, 860.310.2588, Ext. 1007

Tianna.Glass@charteroakcenter.org

Yashira Santiago

Administrative Coordinator, 860.310.2593, Ext. 1012

Yashira.Santiago@charteroakcenter.org

Donna Larcen Marketing Manager, 860.519.0101, Ext. 1101

Donna.Larcen@charteroakcenter.org

Daisy Ocasio

Direct Dial: 860.310.2589 Ext. 1008 Youth Arts Institute Assistant

Daisy.Ocasio@charteroakcenter.org

Raul Santiago

Facility Manager

Sonny Nguyen

House Manager

Judith A. Mortensen

Universal Design for Learning and Inclusion Coordinator


Yunie Mojica

Jazz Mondays Director

Karl Messerschmidt

Technical Director




Bookmark and Share