Staff

Rabbi Donna Berman, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Direct Dial: 860.310.2584 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1003
Donna.Berman@charteroakcenter.org

Rebecca Scorso
Managing Director, Direct Dial: 860.310.2583 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1002
Rebecca.Scorso@charteroakcenter.org

Linda Prout
Beat of the Street Director, Direct Dial: 860.310.2591 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1010
Linda.Prout@charteroakcenter.org

Susan Mazer
Director of Music Programs, Direct Dial: 860.310.2590 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1009
Susan.Mazer@charteroakcenter.org

Laura Rozza
Grants Manager,  Direct Dial: 860.310.2582 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1001
Laura.Rozza@charteroakcenter.org

Tianna Glass
Administrative Manager, Direct Dial: 860.310.2588 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1007
Tianna.Glass@charteroakcenter.org

Yashira Santiago
Administrative Coordinator, Direct Dial: 860.310.2593 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1012
Yashira.Santiago@charteroakcenter.org

Donna Larcen
Marketing Manager, Direct Dial: 860.519.0101 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1101
Donna.Larcen@charteroakcenter.org

Raul Santiago
Facility Manager

Sonny Nguyen
House Manager

Judith A. Mortensen
Universal Design for Learning and Inclusion Coordinator

Karl Messerschmidt
Technical Director




Bookmark and Share