Staff

Rabbi Donna Berman, Ph.D.

Executive Director Direct Dial: 860.310.2584 Ext. 1003

Donna.Berman@charteroakcenter.org

Rebecca Scorso

Managing Director Direct Dial: 860.310.2583 Ext. 1002
Rebecca.Scorso@charteroakcenter.org

Janice La Motta

Artistic Director Direct Dial: 860.310.2586 Ext. 1005

Janice.LaMotta@charteroakcenter.org

Laura Rozza

Grants Manager Direct Dial: 860.310.2582 Ext. 1001

Laura.Rozza@charteroakcenter.org

Mary Cahalane

Development Director Direct Dial: 860.310.2587 Ext. 1006

Mary.Cahalane@charteroakcenter.org

Sarah Ratchford

Receptionist Direct Dial: 860.310.2588 Ext. 1007

Sarah.Ratchford@charteroakcenter.org

Yashira Santiago

Administrative Coordinator Direct Dial: 860.310.2593 Ext. 1012

Yashira.Santiago@charteroakcenter.org

Donna Larcen Marketing Manager Direct Dial: 860.519.0101 Ext. 1101

Donna.Larcen@charteroakcenter.org

Raul Santiago

Facility Manager

Sonny Nguyen

House Manager

Judith A. Mortensen

Universal Design for Learning and Inclusion Coordinator

Saige Dupont, BSW

Youth Arts Institute Director Direct Dial: 860.310.2590 Ext. 1009

Saige.Dupont@charteroakcenter.org

Daisy Ocasio

Youth Arts Institute Assistant Daisy.Ocasio@charteroakcenter.org

Linda Prout

Beat of the Street Director Direct Dial: 860.310.2591 Ext. 1010

Linda.Prout@charteroakcenter.org

Jan Bartrop-Babbitt

Dean of BOTS Center for Creative Learning Direct Dial: 860.310.2585 Ext. 1004

Yunie Mojica

Jazz Mondays Director

Karl Messerschmidt

Technical Director

Scott Comanzo

Technical Assistant




Bookmark and Share