Staff

Staff

Rabbi Donna Berman, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Direct Dial: 860.310.2584 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1003
DonnaB@charteroakcenter.org

Laurie Leader
Business Manager, Direct Dial: 860.310.2583 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1002
LaurieL@charteroakcenter.org

Susan Mazer
Director of Music Programs, Direct Dial: 860.310.2590 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1009
SusanM@charteroakcenter.org

James DeMarco
Programming Coordinator, Direct Dial: 860.310.2586 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1005
JamesD@charteroakcenter.org

Yashira Santiago
Administrative Coordinator, Direct Dial: 860.310.2593 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1012
YashiraS@charteroakcenter.org

Erica Willis
Grants and Development Assistant and YAI Assistant and Families Coordinator, Direct Dial: 860.310.2593 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1012
EricaW@charteroakcenter.org

Meenu Sharma
Beat of the Street Volunteer, Direct Dial: 860.310.2591 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1010
BOTS@charteroakcenter.org

Raul Santiago
Facility Manager

Tony Palmieri
House Manager

Stacey Queen
House Manager

Tianna Glass
House Manager

Karl Messerschmidt
Technical Director