Staff

Staff

Rabbi Donna Berman, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Direct Dial: 860.310.2584 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1003
Donna.Berman@charteroakcenter.org

Rebecca Scorso
Chief Financial Officer and Managing Director, Direct Dial: 860.310.2583 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1002
Rebecca.Scorso@charteroakcenter.org

Susan Mazer
Director of Music Programs, Direct Dial: 860.310.2590 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1009
Susan.Mazer@charteroakcenter.org

James DeMarco
Programming Coordinator, Direct Dial: 860.310.2586 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1005
JamesD@charteroakcenter.org

Tianna Glass-Tripp
Associate Diractor Direct Dial: 860.310.2587 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1006
Tianna.Glass@charteroakcenter.org

Rachael Medina
Youth Arts Institute Assistant, Direct Dial: 860.310.2589 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1008
RachaelM@charteroakcenter.org

Yashira Santiago
Administrative Coordinator, Direct Dial: 860.310.2593 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1012
Yashira.Santiago@charteroakcenter.org

Meenu Sharma
Beat of the Street Volunteer, Direct Dial: 860.310.2591 or 860.310.2580 Ext. 1010
BOTS@charteroakcenter.org

Raul Santiago
Facility Manager

Tony Palmieri
House Manager

Mariana Evica
House Manager

Alexis Crowley
House Manager

Karl Messerschmidt
Technical Director